d40cb22ff4 · Finalize profile, prescription, and checkout with shared UI modules. · Updated 2026-08-10 14:53:34 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?