b4293887a8 · Add dispatch bot feature brief and living backend spec. · Updated 2026-08-07 01:25:46 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?