f2e992e0bd · Add multi-method login UI and document auth method contracts. · Updated 2026-08-07 16:12:43 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?