12a4aa8a9f · Document PrescriptionFlag on the platform schemas sheet. · Updated 2026-08-10 17:07:15 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?